Aven Rabbalshede AB

Klev 4
457 56 , Rabbalshede Sverige
+46 525 199 00
info@aven.se

Henrik Andersson

Försäljning

henrik.andersson@aven.se
0525-199 08


Markus Westerhäll

Försäljning

Markus.Westerhall@aven.se
0525-199 09


Mark Linsdell

Kvalitet/Miljö

mark.linsdell@aven.no
+47 454 41 877


Karl-Axel Ottosson

Produktionssamordnare

ka.ottosson@aven.se
0525-199 01


Bjørn Skou Andersen

VD

Bjorn.Skou.Andersen@aven.se
0525-199 04


Lena Wing

Ekonomi

lena.wing@aven.se
0525-199 03


Tom Jonsson

Teknik & IT

tom.jonsson@aven.se
0525-199 11


Jörgen Ericsson

Inköp/Logistik

jorgen.ericsson@aven.se
0525-199 05


Jörgen Johansson

Administration/Order

info@aven.se
0525-199 02