Aven Holmestrand AS

Sørbyveien 17
30 83 , Holmestrand Norge
+47 33 06 65 60
post@aven.no

Jan Kristiansen

Adm. Dir

jan.kristiansen@aven.no
924 53 846


Ellen Jacobsen

Sentralbord/fakturering

ellen.jacobsen@aven.no
33 06 65 60 mob.nr 959 67 522


Bjørnar Frydenberg

Produksjon

bjorn.frydenberg@aven.no
406 71 199


Jorun Sogn

Regnskap

jorun.sogn@aven.no
971 52 172


Mette Nygaard

Innkjøp/lønn

mette.nygaard@aven.no
920 87 570


Knut Hagen

Teknisk sjef

knut.hagen
924 53 847


Martin Klausen

Salg

martin.klausen@aven.no
922 29 136


Otto Næss

Salg

otto.naess@aven.no
905 57 579


Sveinung Dale

Personal/Kvalitet

sveinung.dale@aven.no
952 39 870


Endre Nese

Ordre/transport

endre.nese@aven.no
480 62 793