Kontakt

Aven Rabbalshede AB

Jörgen Johansson

Administration/Order

info@aven.se
0525-199 02
Aven Rabbalshede AB

Jörgen Ericsson

Inköp/Logistik

jorgen.ericsson@aven.se
0525-199 05
Aven Rabbalshede AB

Tom Jonsson

Teknik & IT

tom.jonsson@aven.se
0525-199 11
Aven Rabbalshede AB

Lena Wing

Ekonomi

lena.wing@aven.se
0525-199 03
Aven Rabbalshede AB

Bjørn Skou Andersen

VD

Bjorn.Skou.Andersen@aven.se
0525-199 04
Aven Rabbalshede AB

Karl-Axel Ottosson

Produktionssamordnare

ka.ottosson@aven.se
0525-199 01
Aven Rabbalshede AB

Mark Linsdell

Kvalitet/Miljö

mark.linsdell@aven.no
+47 454 41 877
Aven Rabbalshede AB

Markus Westerhäll

Försäljning

Markus.Westerhall@aven.se
0525-199 09
Aven Rabbalshede AB

Henrik Andersson

Försäljning

henrik.andersson@aven.se
0525-199 08
Aven Rabbalshede AB